Shallow Reader Post – Flashpoint

12321501

In case you were wondering…it’s not as awesome as it seems.

Greetings, friends, Romans and devoted readers. Lend me your valuable time for a new blog post on a terrible comic book – Flashpoint featuring Wonder Woman. Admittedly my creative skills are at a low right now, but you might read the review anyway, out of sympathy for me? An excerpt:

The futility of this book is beyond belief. I came into this with the bare bones of the story, having already seen the movie and I have to say – the movie is infinitely better.

See it here at the other blog. A couple of other things: yesterday was the anniversary of this blog so I got hyped up and decided February should be unicorn month. Hence the strange banner. I’m also considering doing some new things this year, but have no idea what it should be. I will probably post something discussing this soon, but in the meantime, if you have any suggestions, I’d be happy to read them in the comments below. Happy unicorning!

Get this review and more at:

Leave a Reply

