Shallow Reader Post – Faces of Death

13191639

So I missed a post last week because I was busy, but on the bright side, I got to watch Doctor Strange. The scales have been balanced, if you don’t think too hard about it.

Rambling aside, I read a Batman Detective Comic a while ago and honestly could not tell what was detective about it. Excerpt here:

There are two kinds of people in the world: the ones who believe Batman is the real personality and the ones that believe Batman is the persona.

Ok, the latter camp is something I made up, but it was a cool way to open the review.

Anyway, I belong to the third faction (population: 1) that believes that neither Batman nor Bruce Wayne is the real person, but something in between, a mixed personality that we never get to see.

Read the review here while I fan-girl over the latest Wonder Woman trailer ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

