Shallow Reader Post – Isn’t it Bromantic

28118845

Hello everyone! Are you having a good New Year? ‘Cause I’m not, I have two essays due soon (sobs in despair). I realize I’ve been missing for a while, and it’s mostly because I haven’t actually read any books. There’s a bunch of sequels releasing this month, so fingers crossed. Meanwhile, have this short review.

The story follows Deadpool in his attempts to befriend Spiderman, who quit the Avengers for some vague reason I don’t get. Of course, since this is Deadpool, his ulterior motives have ulterior motives, so things are fairly complicated.

Strangely, I actually sort of ship this now? Read the review here.

Get this review and more at:

Leave a Reply

